Skip to Content

Eau Claire School District releases interactive boundary change map

Eau Claire (WQOW) – The Eau Claire Area School District has posted a new interactive map for families impacted by the elementary school boundary changes.

The change was approved in July to help handle overcrowding at the elementary schools that feed into Eau Claire North High School.

The new boundary lines impact students attending Lakeshore, Locust Lane, Longfellow, Northwoods, Roosevelt, Sam Davey and Sherman Elementary.

The changes will take effect in the 2020-2021 school year.

To see that interactive map, click here.

Stephen Kelley

Stephen Kelley joined the News 18 team in August 2006. He is currently the Executive Producer.

Skip to content