Skip to Content

Harder, Torres reelected to EC School Board, Nordin picks up seat

Eau Claire (WQOW) – In the race for Eau Claire School Board, four people were in the running for three open seats.

Of those four, two people were running as incumbents – Aaron Harder and Eric Torres.

Aaron Harder

Both Harder and Torres were reelected.

Harder is the current vice president of the school board. He is a local business owner.

Torres is an assistant professor of education studies at UW-Eau Claire. He was appointed to the board in 2017 before being elected to a one-year term in 2018.

Harder picked up 8,263 votes while Torres picked up 7,643 votes.

Joining them is Tim Nordin who picked up 8,402 votes. He said he ran to add voice, experience and expertise to the school board.

Erica Zerr picked up 7,311 votes.

Eric Torres



Tim Nordin
Erica Zerr
Author Profile Photo


Skip to content